County Kerry

Home Page
After downloading a GEDCOM file, we encourage you to visit the home page of the host website. Trim the URL and paste it in the location window of your browser.
NOTE: All 32 Irish counties are included under Ireland for convenience. There would be more entries, but too many clods omit the county, writing “Dublin, Ireland” instead of “Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland.”

To add your data: Simply send the URL of your GEDCOM file to webmaster at No websites? Look to
1 Ballybunion
1 Ballyheighe
1 Bantry Bay
4 Blennerville
1 Castleisland
1 Causeway
3 Desmond
6 Dingle
1 Dingle peninsula
12 Glen Flesk
26 Killarney
1 Killoghrin
1 Lisheen
36 Listowel
3 Ormonde
1 Rathanny
2 Rathmore
2 Tarbert
23 Tralee
2 Tralei
128 Total

Pregnant? Need Help?
1-800-550-4900 (24/7)