County Kildare

Home Page
After downloading a GEDCOM file, we encourage you to visit the home page of the host website. Trim the URL and paste it in the location window of your browser.
NOTE: All 32 Irish counties are included under Ireland for convenience. There would be more entries, but too many clods omit the county, writing “Dublin, Ireland” instead of “Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland.”

To add your data: Simply send the URL of your GEDCOM file to webmaster at No websites? Look to
3 Allen
6 Athy
4 Ballytore
4 Ballytore Meeting
5 Browntown
5 Carriebenan
1 Castledermot
27 Celbridge
1 Clane
2 Curragh
1 Kilberry
3 Kilcullen
10 Kildare
4 Maynooth
2 Naas Parish
3 Newbridge
24 Timahoe
105 Total

Pregnant? Need Help?
1-800-550-4900 (24/7)