County Dublin

Home Page
After downloading a GEDCOM file, we encourage you to visit the home page of the host website. Trim the URL and paste it in the location window of your browser.
NOTE: All 32 Irish counties are included under Ireland for convenience. There would be more entries, but too many clods omit the county, writing “Dublin, Ireland” instead of “Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland.”

To add your data: Simply send the URL of your GEDCOM file to webmaster at No websites? Look to
2 Blanchardstown
4 Booterstown
6 Clonsilla
13 Clontarf
4 Dalkey
470 Dublin
6 Dublin Castle
1 Dublin city
3 Dun Laoghaire
10 Garristown
2 Haldane Grange
12 Howth
1 Howth Castle
2 Lucan
1 Malahide
5 Monkstown
4 Mount Jerome Cemetery
44 Rathfarnham
5 Rathmines
6 Rotunda Hospital
1 Rush
2 Saggart
1 St. Catherines
8 Stephenstown
2 St. Nicholas Without
3 Swords
618 Total

Pregnant? Need Help?
1-800-550-4900 (24/7)