County Armagh

Home Page
After downloading a GEDCOM file, we encourage you to visit the home page of the host website. Trim the URL and paste it in the location window of your browser.
NOTE: All 32 Irish counties are included under Ireland for convenience. There would be more entries, but too many clods omit the county, writing “Dublin, Ireland” instead of “Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland.”

To add your data: Simply send the URL of your GEDCOM file to webmaster at No websites? Look to
18 Armagh
2 Balleniskerannel
7 Belleniskcrannel
6 Charlemont
8 Drumcree
2 Lisnegarvey
2 Loughgall
37 Lurgan
2 Lurgan Mtg
3 Lurgan Mtg House
3 Market Hill
2 Mullaghabrac Parish
6 Mullaghbrack
4 Newry
4 Parrish of Sligo
2 Par. Sligo
5 Portadown
2 Sego Parish
26 Shankill
1 Shankill Parish?
1 Tandragee
147 Total

Pregnant? Need Help?
1-800-550-4900 (24/7)